The Horatio Alger Association will honor the following 16 individuals, all of whom represent its core values – perseverance, integrity and a commitment to excellence – with lifetime membership into the organization during the 75th Annual Horatio Alger Awards Induction Ceremonies on April 7-9, 2022 in Washington, D.C.

Rita Case

Arthur J. Falcone

Mario J. Gabelli

Stedman Graham

E. Stanley Kroenke

Robert A. McDonald

Steven S Reinemund

Horacio D. Rozanski

G. Brint Ryan

Jane Seymour

David A. Thompson

Herschel J. Walker

Ronald G. Wanek

George A. Weiss